Do you think that consumers should avoid over packed product or it is the responsibility of the producers?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that packed products has been one of the prominent topic of discussion. In this essay i will discuss some responsibilitys of coustmers and the producers.

To begin with, there are ample of factors are associated to this phenomenon. Plastic is difficult to decompose and it is a major issue. Furthermore, packed products create pollution and due to this our society can suffer from various diseases. What is more, it also give birth to land and water pollution.

Nevertheless, packed products create plethora of problems to the buyers by making the product more expensive. So coustmers should carry their own bags when they go for shopping. Moreover, companies and manufactures should ignore the packed products because it will lead to various problems. Thus, it is harmful for our environment.

To sum up, i firmly believe, undoubtedly, there are ample of demerits of this trend which are unavoidable and it is the responsibility of both coustmers and the producers to avoid packed products.