Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals study and employment has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether we should perform both activities at same time or not. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the arguments.

Let us take a look at the positive points of the study and employees doing together. Firstly doing the part time jobs with the study is a good thing. It is good way to earn money with regular study to pay collage fee. Secondly, when a student does work with the study then they know the importance of money and feel the responsibility and do hard work in their life.

Apart from that there are some drawbacks of doing work with study. Firstly when the students do the work with his regular study then they get loose of their study. Mostly the students give the more preference to the work along with the study. Students puts their all concentration on work and do not do the study properly.

To conclude we can say that it is beneficial for the students if they do work with their study but it is also necessary that they also do the study with full concentration. It is depend upon the students what they want to do in their life.