Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’ world is a colossal upsurge in majority of people consider that consumers should avoid over packaged products. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, i do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that consumers should avoid over packaged products can not only contribute to more packaging durable because these goods create some garbage in society as well as pollute environment. For instance, nowadays large amount of consumer goods and eatable items are being packaged with plastic or polythene like lays, noodles, homemade things to preserve the goods from any crack which will become risk for shopkeepers. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of consumers should avoid over packaged products.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of consumers should avoid over packaged products.