In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other considers it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in working at in early age. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my life stance. The most preponderant one is that in many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work can not only contribute to it a valuable work experience but also for learning and taking responsibility. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of children indulging in certain work before they attain a required age. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trends, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on study is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against children are engaged in different kinds of paid work.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits study in foreign students gain work experience and important for learning and taking responsibility.