Do you think consumers should avoid over packed products or is it the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant examples with your own experience.

This issue raises a controversy about over packing products. The point of contention calls for it is analysis by various perspectives. However, it is evident that overpacking products is unhealthy for the environment.

At the outset, there are several reasons why it can be stated that the companies should avoid over packing and think more and work better for the environment. The first being is avoiding box and plastic bags. Furthermore, a critical element of this is if the Government adopt specific penalties for companies and adopt a campaign for people understand that overpacking it is not good and many ways. To cite an example on the matter in Australia every shops and supermarket are obligated to ask the customer if they want the plastic bags before they left the shop, and most people have your healthy bag in hands.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that bags and boxes keeping the product more beautiful. Correspondingly, it is a crucial note some people that prefer have beautiful boxes of shoes and beautiful bags from the shopping.

Moreover, this idea is well supported by the fact that when we have bags in the hands means that you spend some time with us, especially the women need feel this moment. Thus, a clear example of this in practice is when you go to the shopping we can see numerous people with different bags walking all the shopping and you can see that they feel like a therapies moment in hands.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that overpacking products is a bad thing for the environment. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.