Do you think mass media including television, radio and newspaper have great influence in shaping people ideas.

Nowadays the issue of mass media was in debatable. Some masses assert that the mass media changes day by day which is not good for people . Whilst, others think that it is good for people to communicate with the help of mass media. I will shed light on both views with suitable example before proper conclusion.

To begin with, mass media is not good because nowadays there are numerous method to communicate with other people. But for some people the old method was good because in earlier time individuals listen news in radio. For example when any person need help they write letter to other person which live far away from them but nowadays technology were increases the method was also changes. ¬¬

Nevertheless, mass media is very helpful for people to know about everything about the world because with the help of television people listen news which is taught about everything. Moreover, main aspect of mass media is internet. Like there are many social media app the most popular are instagram, Facebook and whatsapp this app help to gain many information and also good for to relax the mind.

To sum up with, mass media is increasing day by day and helps to gain more knowledge and with the help of technology mass media increasing more.