Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

When someone is having a great accomplishments in career, people tend to discuss the history of the person himself such as the place he live before or the book he study before. Most of the people think that the place where the person grew up has an influence on who he is, but little think it does not have connection to the successful life. This essay will discuss why the place does not have influence on a person accomplishments.

To start with, the main reason of one person's success is based on their hardworking, creative or intelligent. The place where the person grew up does not matter if one person have passionate on what they trying to work. For example, the billionaire Jack Ma grew up from farmer family, but he never give up and went to town to learn skills and eventually create his brand - Alibaba. Hence, it is safe to mention that the place does not serve the influence of someone accomplishments.

Furthermore, internet is getting popular in this era and everyone can easily browse the web with affordable price no matter where he is. When someone wants to understand something, a simple click on computer can easily find him an answer. According to a research, 90% of people will "Google" it when they need some answer. So, location is not a restriction anymore for gaining knowledge.

In a nutshell, a person's accomplishments is based on what he do instead of where he was. In my opinion, I completely disagree that place where the person grew up has an influence on his accomplishments.