Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree – done

Musci learning itself is a skill building in oneself. Some people say that music learning is good for the overall development of the child while some claim that it creates disruption in the education of a child. In this essay, I am going to convey necessary arguments before jumping to conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of learning music but the most conspicuous one is, with the music not only one can cure diseases like depression but music also helps in stress relieving. In addition, with the help of music learning, the student can upsurge their deliberation and memory power too. Moreover, by learning music, one can conquer the fear of the public speaking which is vital in today’s time. For example, it is proved by a team of the doctors that music learning on daily basis, one can overcome public speaking fear.

However, there are also negative points co-exist with the above affirmative points. Firstly, musical instruments can create the health problems in our life. To illustrate this, one of the teams of researchers has proved that playing guitar & piano for the eternal time, it can create discomfort in the fingers.

To sum up, with the aforesaid opinions, music will not only promote learning but also build a secure future in the music field. In nutshell, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music far outweigh its drawbacks.