Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that video conversation with doctor is beneficial for patient. Critics, however, claim that visual assessment is more reliable source to approach patient. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the benefits and drawbacks of this statement before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of argument discussing the fact that video chats with medical professionals are beneficial or not. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that in certain medical emergencies, where expert opinion from specialist is needed. Hence, in this situation medical professional might not available at that time, so it would be helpful to discuss medical condition with professional. As a prime example, we are living in the world of technology, where online opinion during the presence of expert panel is beneficial for patient.

On the another hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that management of patient in general situations require presence of doctor to take right decision after monitoring the patient closely. Perhaps, this would be the most suitable options to deal with patient in critical senerios.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that with few exceptions medical treatment in the presence of medical professional is mandatory and beneficial for patient’s life. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.