Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease Pros & cons?

On the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns is one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that every field used technology and today life is very advance, so in medical line use this technology can not only contribute to any time use video communication is effective in emergency situation, no waste for time and we can take medicine and get can advise from reputed doctors and hospitals but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offer, not only can one benefit more when it come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm to the potential benefits of always technology work properly is not possible so internet facilities are not available in rural areas and misunderstanding. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of so many benefits of video communication are needed to great to ignore.