Effective learning requires time comfort & and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveal study and employment has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain learning requires time comfort & and peace, it is impossible because study and employment distract one from another.

Study with employment is main source of financial needs. Employment with study is must in foreign countries. Furthermore, work study jobs help students earn money to pay college fee career school under graduation and graduation with work study job will work part time on or off campus while enrolled.

Study with employment means help own our own. As a case in point, Researchers shows the students who are employed with study for reasonable number of hours per week, while attending college and pay our fee from employment.

In nutshell, working with studies is also right and there is a mistake.