Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of environmental pollution has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it too alarming to be managed by individuals?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that real change can be made at the government level, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, poor sanitation is bound up inextricably with being polluted, which indicates they lead to both soil degradation and oil spills. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and hectic lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in ecological issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of drastic impact is correlated positively with not only globalization but also environmental policy reform.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, tackling climate change attribute to combating negative consequences of pollution, in that it would come down to underground waters, NGOs, and the general public. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take a long-term solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that it is both the government and individuals responsibilities. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.