The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Recently, the phenomenon of defining a responsible for addressing an array of issues wich threat the environment and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although loads of people believe that the governments have a big responsibility to solve these issues, others argue that every person should modify their behaviour and accept this paramount responsibility. I am inclined to believe that the governments in all aspects should be responsible for that.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why the governments should play the main role to tackle all environmental problems. These topics are rooted in the fact of admiting and developing the responsible behaviour. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these factors. Firstly, the governments have total power in every society and due to this capability, should manage and control all environmental issues by legislating some strong or even strict legislations. Furthermore, the governments should allocate particular budget in order to perform some motivated schemes to enhance the setllers' awareness. Moreover, the governments should educate all inhabitants by providing some crucial subjects related to the environmental conservation ways.

On the other hand, there is no doubt, every person should have this knowledge to be responsible to the environment. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, 30 per cent of environmental problems occure just because some activities that have not sufficient consideration to the environment including making fire in jungles.

In conclusion, while there are several reasons that all individuals should have the responsibility to protect their environment, I profoundly believe that the governments should play this pivotal role.