The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Our environmental habitat and living have been under a shockingly bad shape. Though many environmental experts are trying to remedy the problem, the grim issues seem to be unsolvable individually and need an urgent action from multiple authorities. It is believed that there are numerous reasons which are causing this atmospheric phenomenon, hence in this essay I will bestow the main causes as well as pointing out the appropriate authorities who can save this problem.

To begin with, the first and foremost cause of this current environmental problem is the rapid development of many factories such as car, planes and computer. Though those technological advancements are considered useful for our well-being, they come at a huge cost for our sustainability. Furthermore, due to the fast pace of society today, vehicles and other transportations have contributed badly to our natural habitat. The inevitability of new technologies is undeniable beneficial, however governments and appropriate organisations should carefully scrutinise this trend of development.

Moreover, each of our individuals must also take full responsibility for this phenomenon by acting clean and responsible in order to protect our planet and our future generations.

In conclusion, although the underlying issues are far more dangerous than we initially imagined, I strongly believe that if we can unite the world and work together, all the atmospheric and negative phenomenon will be tackled easily.