Essay topics: Essay topics: Radio and TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Recently, mass media has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "what steps can be taken to tackle this challenge?" Whereas it is a widely held view that media bias is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the commercial standpoint, media developments are bound up inextricably with broadcasting policies, which indicates they lead to both digital revolution progress and state-of-the-art technologies. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and communication crisis as well as an exponential increase in news service achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring information sharing is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of information technology science, without the slightest doubt, efficient Internet systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions, telecommunication implications, and IT institutions. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take mass media improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint news problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to journal, magazine, and even newspaper. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that people must remain accountable for the media event. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.