Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

One of the most discussed issues today relates to how experience is better way to teach than books. In the following essay, I will discuss some of the biggest causes associated with the teaching mechanism, before suggesting possible solution.

The main cause related to the education system is the teaching methodology. The reason for this is that the methods of teaching can play an important role in society.

In addition, the students can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, practical method is undoubtedly the most accepted teaching methodology in India.

In my opinion, the best approach to overcome theoretical teaching by books is the practical way of experience in imparting education to the students.

I often argue that in fact the importance of practical teaching methods must not be overlooked because education affect students, the future of any nation.

Furthermore, modern education system utilizing pratical methodologies will continue to influence the future of preachers.

For instance, the Indian students will prefer the practical ways instead of theoretical ways of teaching.

In conclusion, the practical ways of teaching using experience is better than theoretical ways using books.

It has now been shown that the education system will give better results by using experience based teaching methods and the ongoing teaching mechanism by books will take time to accept this change.

It is expected that modern society will be much influential and creative in the future.