Experience is more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or Disagree.

The implication of which is effective way to teach experience or books, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over potential impact of this trend. The following essay discusses the both ways before reaching conclusion.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one steam from the fact that experience plays an important role in our life. Firstly, experience is very important in every person life. If anybody teaches to anyone then experience give the help to the tutor to give the examples to relate any topic. Secondly, if anyone going to give any interview in any school, collage or any other institute then experience plays an important role.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that experience is necessary to teaching can be addressed with some positive facets as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that, but the most predominant one steams from the fact that books also very important source for teaching. Furthermore, the entire syllabus is written on the books and teachers teach the students from the books. Books give us too much knowledge related to any topic.

In conclusion, we can say that both experience and books is necessary for teaching. It is depend on the people’s mood that from which source they want to teach.