Give your opinion whether formal written examination is an effective way to assess students.

The importance of written examination is effective which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this nation. This essay will elaborate both aspects of this tread and this will lead a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant in one stems fact that written examination is an effective way to assess students because this is one way to find students capability. Written examination provides individual platform to students his knowledge about a particular subject. Furthermore written examination shows the student capability. Another pivotal aspect for this argument Teacher gives the project work it is not effective way student. Students are easily copy for internet project work. Students are improving written skills and thinking ability. Needless to say that all these merits stand written examination is an effective way to assess students in a good stead.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefit of written examination is an effective is an effective way to assess students are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.