The Government reduce their investment in arts, music and painting agree or disagree

The discussion on government reduce their investment is arts, music and painting is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their arguments. The subject attracts majority of view from people among people of concern. In this essay I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now days many movies and arts is increasing day by day which is more fine. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that 2017 in one movie is release Singh is king many things learn from her movie and 80% people do like movies. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that many people do like movies but the arts or movies is not best in human life because there are so many sides effects of arts or movies. Besides which this arts do same children do 60% copy same away with this put effects on study and daily routine. Hence, it is apparent why many are against trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of arts or movies because with this development of country are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential overlooked either.