Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individual?

The implication of xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries, which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I believe that government should take immediate step to solve this problem and this will be further discussed this issue before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are several reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the western countries people hate the other country peoples because they do not want that other country people do work in their country. Moreover there are diverse accidents happened in the foreign country that the foreign people attacked on the other country peoples. For example, mostly the Sikh community get face this problems in the well developed countries like Canada, Australia and so many other countries.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides governments should organize the awareness programs and educate their citizens. Secondly the hate speeches and articles should be banned and punish them who write this type of articles.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the problem of xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western country can be successful addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.