Give your opinion whether formal written examination is an effective way to assess students.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in formal written examination. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I o not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that way to assess can not only contribute to formal written examinations. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields .Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease efficacy and convenience needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as for arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the afore mentioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one think and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a systems can they broaden their horizon. Thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication as a perseverance .Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of project work can be easily copied from internet.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of formal written examination are an effective way to assess students is indeed to great to ignore.