Experts feel that the design of the buildings sometimes has a positive effect on people’s life and work. Discuss.

In this era structures of building becomes more innovative like globe structure present the symbol of an earth which is the motherland for us. These type of structures have a positive effect on peoples life and work. I will discuss more views in upcoming paragraphs with logical conclusion.

To commence, there is no ambiguity to say that, types of building putt impact on people’s life. Round type of buildings having round roofs that prevent airlifting on the roof which is mostly helped during strong winds as in tsunami and twisters with it they feel safe under bad climates. Round buildings are emerge with steel cables, hurricanes, steel bracket that makes it safe in all seasons. And employees are work in lower risk of extreme weather.

To embark more, architecture of building also have a optimistic impact on the masses work. Like in winters they get vitamin d from the windows and ventilation also be established for do not feel suffocated and fresh air passes throw for their good atmosphere in inner of the building. They are less likely to fall sick with it.

In conclude designs of the building are really putt good effects on people’s life and work. So they feel good and do not feel illness with it. And also employees do work at lower risk in extreme weathers.