fast food has increased problems in society . Discuss.

It is irrefutable to say that the busy lifestyle gravitate people of this generation towards the instant food. Being the unseperable part, it is causing mostly negative impact on the todays lifestyle rather than positive. The following essay will discuss both sides of having instant food and deduce to a reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, life of todays generation is on fast pace and people donot want to wate their valuabe time on cooking food. Cooking, at times is tedious so rather than spending time on cooking people love to spend time with their loved ones and visit places. Growing trend of fast food resturant and them being occupied by the masses even during the weekdays is the best example of people following the fast food culture.Moreover, discouraging people and not letting them fall in the fallacy of wrong advertisement of fast foood should be carried out.

People on the other side of the fence assert that, having a healthy meal is the best way to deal with myriad diseases that happens due to unhealthy and unhygenic food of fast food resturants. Fried,oily, unhealthy and unhygenic instant foods are causing life threatning diseases in many people . According to WHO, the number of people opting for fast food has grown tremendously not only in developed countries , but also in developing countries.

To recapitulate, instant food has become inseperable pasrt of our society, so opting for healthy alternatives rather than the unhealthy should be promoted.