The fast food industry has negative effects on our health, the environment and family eating habits. Do you agree or disagree?

The discussion on fast food is a debatable one, and each side has its logical arguments. I believe that consuming fast food leads to have more negative results on the society and human life than positive. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefits of taking fast food is consuming less hours to prepare and simple. For example, if we are cooking instant noodles bit more easier than preparing vegetable rice. The women who are going for job could easily prepared this dish in the early morning for their children and husband. The pressure to focus on varieties of cuisine became low.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, consuming lot of fast food has negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, the deficiency of vitamins, minerals and other constituents are getting low by taking these fast food. They would be very weak and less immunity to sustain in this world. Secondly, it leads to many biological changes of cells in the human body which leads to cancer and many vulnerable disease.

Lastly, in my opinion, the in taking of fast food should be reduced in our daily life.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that improving the fresh vegetable, fruits and natural process food should be taken by the human beings to prolong and healthier life in this world.