Foreign languages should be made compulsory the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals foreign languages should be made compulsory in the primary school has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. I completely agree to this argument because foreign language has lead more benefits for masses. I will discuss advantages in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, language plays an essential role in human life and it is helpful in every field. Firstly, foreign language should made compulsory in primary school because it has increase the communication skill of person in which they can easily understand other country language. Moreover, school should teach foreign language so children easily grab and they can easily made conversation with other country people. For example, French language teach in school eventually pupils can easily speak which they go other country.

In addition to it, learn foreign language is the best habit of person because they have know about foreign language so they can easily handle any difficult problem such as, they can easily made talk with foreign person. Furthermore, foreign language is beneficial for business purpose in which if a person know about foreign language so they can made their business in other country because they have know their language.

In conclusion, foreign language are beneficial for every individual in every field because it make the person more confidence and have a great opportunity to know other country language