Some people think that exercise is key to health while others feel that having balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a controversial issue that certain clans reckon that workout is more important to keep fit; however opponents argue that good food is necessary to stay fit. According to my perspective, both play equal role for the healthy body. So, I will try to explain it in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, exercises are helpful to get energy to do our daily works. For example, a person get up early in the morning then he go to walk, so with this time of walk he can get fresh air which is pollution free with that air he can fresh his mind so he can feel energetic and active whole day. Moreover, exercises also play an eminent role to decrease obesity. Hence, it is beneficial for humanity.

On the other hand, balanced food also have an importance to keep body fit and healthy because with this food masses get all proteins, vitamins and minerals which are essential for our body. For instance, if a person has a capacity to go out then he can work out but if his body is very weak then he cannot go out for exercises, so these types of foods remove weaknesses of body and helpful to make new cells.

To sum up with, health is a main issue for every country but it can be maintain if people will become aware about both exercises and balanced diets.