the government should require more financial support on education.

The importance of financial support from the government is education which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that education is very important for every person. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that education plays an important role in everyone's life. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that the government should open the school for poor children because they can gain higher education and stand for their future. Besides, the government should invest the money on education. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of the government should require more financial support on education are indeed too great to ignore.