university experience is more important then a university degree

The importance of university experience is more important which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that university life is much more important than a university degree. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if people take university experience it is beneficial for them. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that if they get university experience they get more information about their study. Besides, they get more information about different field which is very helpful for them. Hence it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of university experience is more important than a university degree are indeed to ignore.