Governments should not put too much attention on arts, such as theaters. Governments should allocate more funds to areas of concern. Do you agree with this opinion or not? Use your own experience to support your idea.

Recently, the phenomenon of "governments should not put too much attention on arts, such as theaters; governments should allocate more funds to areas of concern" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that areas of concern might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that theaters can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, putting much attention on arts by governments can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that increasing the awareness of societies and arts are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of arts such as painting. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both being an artist and improving reputation of the society distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of economics science, without the slightest doubt, allocating more funds to areas of concern might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of governmental budgets. Moreover, fundamental aspects of allocating funds can relate to the reality that the demerits of the role of governments can pertain to financial policies. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the lack of funds were correlated positively with areas of concern such as climate change, the local authorities would ultimately address allocation strategies. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of financial benefits of arts.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of putting too much attention on arts by governments far outweigh its downsides.