How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend to much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

In modern era, people are working more and spending less time with their families. In this essay, I shall discus my point in agreement arguing that globalization has changed the way we spend our time.

There are many reasons why communities and different countries are experiencing such advancing changes. One of the reasons is the management of time and money spent. For example, people are spending more money than they are currently earning, as an outcome working more and making less. In addition, current pay has not increased, positions in work places remain the same and advancement of technology rapidly changes. The place where we live influences actions, growth and intelligence.

Firstly, globalization is influencing people's lifestyles and spending patterns. Therefore, research suggests that psychologically humans take lead by example, whatever images seen on the internet, TV or commercials influences role play at home. Currently, most experience positive outcomes by having enourmous growth in capital than in spending time at home with the people they love most. As a result, time passes and humans lose touch with reality.

In conclusion, most people previously fallowed routine, experienced community based lifestyle and enjoyed a relaxed environment. In my opinion and experience, people should be basing most time in creating relationships than working long hours.