If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

In the recent decades, Climate change has been the principal problem for human begins. If I want to study a specific part of climate change, then definitely I would like to select the causes of climate change and study of effects these causes. In subsequent paragraphs, I will elucidate that why do I want this specific area of climate change.

To begin with the causes of climate change, there are innumerable reasons for climate change. Primarily, “Greenhouse gases” are the major contributor to climate change. By increasing the level of carbon dioxide gas in atmosphere day by day, increase environment temperature which leads to climate change. For example. In the last few decades, the concentration of CO2 level has increased from 300 parts per millions (ppm) to 410 ppm as a result average temperature of the earth has gone 1.4 degree Celsius.

The effects of small increase temperature caused by climate change can have severe effects. Chiefly, raising in the sea level by melting of polar ice, which will be the reasons for many side effects. This will associate with the more frequent storm; unexpected heavy rainfall leads to flood and other damages; an increase of incidence in wildfires threatens animals, homes, and lives; drought in particular areas; heat waves contributing to human diseases and other consequences.

In a nutshell, to foregoing discussions propounds the view that climate change would give very tough time to human begins in the coming year. Therefore, I want to study these areas to contribute my view to solve the climate change problems.