Some people believe that confidence wins bigger games that knowledge alone cannot. Also, that accumulating knowledge makes no sense until one has the confidence to put it to use.Is it true that knowledge will help one win a struggle only if it is put into

In a real world, everyone wants to achieve bigger than that they have. For that, they do hard work and get knowledge about to achieve a particular goal. But also, there is a factor called confidence which is essential to convert this endeavor into the win. In my opinion, if they are applied separately, both confidence and knowledge are as useless.

To begin with, Knowledge is extremely important to do any task because without knowing anything about a task you cannot process. Whereas, confidence provide you positive energy to fight during the struggle. for instance, in the interview, questions are asked is totally irrelevant to your subject to just check the confidence level of the student. In addition to this, while presenting about the new product of a company, the representative should be confidante otherwise customer might not be believed on the product.

On the flip side, if someone have a confidence but do not have knowledge about target than how someone can initialize the process. For example, without having the knowledge, getting a job and keeping pace with the advanced technology is impossible.

To conclude, confidence and knowledge are a critical element in the creation of pathway of success. So, one should maintain a perfect balance between them in order to stand in the long way of life.