If you would travel back in time to meet a famous person from history, what person would you like to meet? Use specific reason and examples to support your choice.

The important of travel back in time, which has always debatable, but now become more controversial. It is my dream to travel back in time and I want go to my childhood time and I want to meet famous history person A.B.J Abdul Kalama. Furthermore, it is a president of India in year 2002 to 2007. It is very great leader in our country. This essay will explore how it can be upcoming the next paragraph before a particular conclusion

To begin with, A.B.J Abdul Kalama is a my favorite history person if I have travel back time in my life so I want really meet that’s great person in Indian political. Abdul Kalama is very fast person in Indian politics. Honorable president A.B.J Abdul Kalama is write a Indian great history and every person miss in the history who are write president Abdul Kalama

To the other hand, My childhood friends meet the president Abdul Kalama in many times but I never meet that’s great person. Abdul Kalama write a Indian history and every person support their history. Abdul Kalama was a many work developed to Indian nation or progressive for India

In conclusion, to sum up, as aforementioned, I think President A.B.J Abdul Kalama is a very great person for Indian nation but earlier time will never come. If I want travel back in time so I really want to meet that’s great person A.B.J Abdul Kalama.