Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

People around the globe opine that transportation is requisite to live an affluent life. There is a pervasive apprehension that its absence will consequently lead to an assortment of tribulations in one’s life. I beg to differ and my views will reflect in the upcoming paragraphs with a plausible conclusion.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that means of transportation can not only contribute to ease of travel and portability but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Moreover, there are some more features of the above deliberations which can help a person to transcend in various stages. Besides, only when follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Thus, many citizens are apparently in favour of travelling by private vehicles.

Lastly, to conclude we can reiterate the statement that the advantages of public transportation are indeed too considerable to be ignored.