The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or disagree

These days there is an ongoing debate between people about twenty first century people needs to learn new things or not. While it is possible to claim that learning plays vital role in human lives in terms of their career growth. My view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides argument.

There are several reasons why people should learn new things. One of them is that learning will help people to survive in this competitive world. It can also be argued with that learning new things will help to improve financial structure by applying new ideas. It should also be taken into account that people may feel confident on their work.

Those who argue for learn new things will leads to stressful environment have different view and say that it can be actually not a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that some people may feel stress on learn new things. Then there are concerns about understanding concepts and learning capacity. At old age learning ability is low when compared to younger age.

While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my opinion is that the people must have the attitude of leaning new things for their career growth. I would strongly recommend that learning is precious ability of human begins so we should not waste it.