The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Recently, it has been noticed that usage of cars and modern transportation system influence country's economy tremendously. Many people believe that cars and aeroplanes are an essential part of the modern world, but opponents think them burden on the earth. In my opinion, the modern world is unimaginable without cars and aeroplanes.

To begin with, with the advent of technology various means of transportation have been invented by scientists, cars and aeroplanes are one of them. Cars and Aeroplanes are considered as means of luxury with so many features which makes human-life comfortable and allow quick and safe movements across the cities. Not only these are cost-effective but also help in accessing remote places easily and quickly. Furthermore, transportation is a backbone of any country's prosperity and its economy is driven by the strong and stable transportation system. For instance, aeroplanes anyone can reach Delhi to Mumbai in two hours which is approximately 3000 km and take twenty-four hours via cars.

On the other hand, excessive use of cars and aeroplanes escalate the pollution level, thus impacting green-house gases in the atmosphere. For example, in China, the pollution level has reached an uncontrollable range, so the government has put stringent rules against the citizens for polluting the air, hence enforcing the limited use of cars in the city.

To recapitulate, with statements it is safe to say that cars are aeroplanes are immensely required in today's world, thus its merits always outweigh demerits.