The importance of traveling for education is greatly overrated. In modern days, you can still be a brilliant scholar without going outdoors. To what extent do you agree?

The main reason of migrating for education purposes is widely popular these days. Nowadays most intelligent student can be scholar in own country. Although it has many advantages and this advantages that involve.

First, of all in terms of schooling is not always you need to go to other places in order to gain some knowledge or more educated person. However, some people believe that education outside the premises is more beneficial to their children. Especially if a parent that belong to well known families they prefer to study abroad. All the teachers abroad is sophisticated and clever in terms of teaching towards their offspring.

But in recent studies shows that there is no need to travel in other part of the word to study in order to be a smart. All country are more on technology and same teaching method they can prepare a lesson to their students. Like for example in Nursing students in the Philippines most of the books that they are using is same with American nursing school as well the authors of the books. These days you can use an internet to search what kind of research you need in just a few seconds you can access all the related article that you wanted. Most important is that if you are had a determination in your life to gain knowledge in your out country.

Therefore, I conclude that there is no need to migrate to other city in terms of education purposes. Because it is costly and you need to adjust new environment.