International travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

It is observed that one of the major problem the world is facing today is humans becoming partial instead of broad thinking while travelling foreign nations. If timely intervention is to taken to solve this issue, the consequences can be incredibly damaging. However, before we can look at the right solution, the reasons behind it must be studied.

To commence with, there are several causes for the tourism leading people to think more partially. The most prominent one is that they need to spend more money at the place of travel, where everything is expensive. For instance, according to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, around 90% of traveller made biased comment that Australia is an expensive place. Moreover, the tourist during the travel do not have enough knowledge of the place they are travelling.

However, few result oriented remedies can be suggested for making people not to think partially when commuting abroad or at other places. One of the most significant idea to cater such problem is that masses should make themselves fully aware of the place in which they are intended to commute. For example, a survey conducted by United States revealed that almost 85% of visitors were happy, as they were already aware of their place of visit . In addition, the traveller must choose a convenient hotel instead of royal place for their stay.

In conclusion, as there are many causes for the behavior of people acting as prejudiced instead of broad minded, the solutions above can obviously sort out the difficulties.