In order to study effectively, it requries comfort , peace and time. SO it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time?

Forcing the students to work at the same time along with the education has become an integral part of the debate in the present world. While proponents of the argument are in favour of, the opponents are compeletely against the relevance of the work load during the teenage. In my opinion, the earing simultaneously with education would bring more positive impacts than negative impacts around the globe.

To commence with, there are number of arguments in favour of my belief. The most prominent one is that it can help poor families to make their child imbibe education. For instance, accoring to the research conducted by Western Sydney University, 90% of students in Indian Universities were involved in one or the other occupation to pay thier tution fees. Moreover, when studets are paying their fees from their hard earned money, they developed a sense of saving money for their future.

On the other hand, critics may point out that obe of the most significant disadvantage of earning during the school or college period would lead them to lower their grades in examination, which could be probably due to insufficient time for studying. For example, a survey conducted by United States reveals that 85% of students are receiving pass class in Spain were involved in earning money while the entire semester.

In concusion, eventhough there are demerits associated with asking the pupils to earn for their survival during younge age , the advatages outweigh the disadvatages and finding source of livelyhood has become a crucial part of life. Therefore, students should be promoted to earn for their live during their education, however, excessive and misuse s hould be concemned.