In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time, because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

In recent times, while numerous people across the globe are increasingly looking forward for solace and time to focus on education others try to learn by doing part-time jobs. Although it is a matter of discussion, I tend to believe that one should contribute to learning instead of concentration on work and studies at the same time.

First of all, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my notion. The conspicuous one is that by spending sufficient time in a peaceful environment gives not only creative thoughts which are helpful in research but also ability to grasp more knowledge is tremendous. For instance, a recent study revealed that six percent of students in China reached to new heights in their career when they were taught in an isolated and peaceful place. Hence it is evident why one must need to focus only on learning to avoid distraction.

On the other hand, it is not practical to think employment and studies at the same time as a person may subjected to stress. This causes lack of concentration and impacts the ability to learn in a negative way. For example, two percent of students who are failed to reach their destination in their academic career by working and studying at the same time. Apparently, students loose confidence in their life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of learning approach in a comfortable zone are indeed too great to ignore.