Some schools believe that children should learn typing rather than a good handwriting. How far do you agree with that? Show reasons with your experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of "some schools believe that children should learn to type rather than a good handwriting" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that learning to type for children might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having a good handwriting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, a good handwriting can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the ability to write and increasing the knowledge of students are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of children's handwriting. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both handwritten assignments and traditional learning methods distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, learning to type rather than a good handwriting might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of technological issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of learning to type can relate to the reality that the demerits of spreading the use of handheld devices can pertain to the progress of technology. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of typing were correlated positively with handwriting, the local authorities would ultimately address the interest of children in schools. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of learning a good handwriting alongside typing.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of a good handwriting far outweigh its downsides.