The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental. There are broad to be difference on social, economical and cultural front as well. Therefore, the issue of internet transforming the way information is shared and consumed and has also created problems is of no exception and irrefutable. This essay is going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of internet with pertinent argument and examples.

To justify the view point, internet has caved way for easy life and easy communication in many organizations and schools. Before now the means of communication is through letter writing which with take weeks or month to arrive. With internet schools today can run online courses especially for working class parent and teens who have little or no time to attend classes.

Another, pivotal aspect of my stance is that many people argument that internet has created more problems that did not exist in the pass. Although, many young ones and old ones have been bully through internet site. And some have lost money as a result of fake people promising love to them. I specifically, opined that internet has more advantages than disadvantages.

Although, the situation seems dire, but there are severe steps we can take to make tangible changes. Firstly, the federal and state government can join task force to regulate the contend that individuals are sending. Secondly, the age of using internet she be above 18years to prevent bully.

To conclude, I would like to say that although internet is highly beneficial but we should be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational approach towards the same for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts or utilization of resources.