 It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is a heated debate among people about the importance of getting married during studying. There are a great number of individuals who interpret the properness of getting married before finishing school or getting a job, while others hold an opponent’s view. I am inclined to believe that marriage is beneficial as it mentally and financially supports the students.

There is no skepticism surrounding the fact that getting married before finishing the studies could mentally support a student. Furthermore, it is argued that having a supportive partner plays a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is to say that a good partner would create a feeling of competence and accomplishment in students, therefore, their enthusiasm and self-confidence will be amplified, which consequently provokes them to do uphill struggle to achieve their desired goals. To be more specific, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2014 has found that getting married could enhance a student’s intellectual ability to make decisions related to social and personal life.

In other words, it is believed that getting married while studying could help students to deal with financial issues. This is to say that students have often faced with financial burdens during their studies because of not having a secure full-time job. Therefore, having an extra income could ameliorate the situation, which consequently leads to a significant improvement in the student’s performance. The data yielded by a current study has shown that when women enter into marriage life, they are able to deal with many daunting responsibilities and accountabilities in a more descriptive way.

In a nutshell, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that getting married improves students’ self-confidence and financial situation. I strongly believe that the merits of marriage far outweigh its drawbacks. It is recommended that students take cognizance of these facts and begin to get married when they have a secure job.