It is argued that getting married before Finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an essential part of our life. Nowadays, people perform the marriage, once the financial stability is achieved in their life. These days, there is an ongoing debate that whether it is good option to get married before finishing school. In this essay, I will provide my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

In this modern era, everyone wants the best job, according to their education, so that can live happily. The education is the primary need to get the job. Moreover, it is a truth that getting work means money in your pocket. For instance, according to a study done in the University of Texas, higher the degree attained by a person higher the chances of employment and higher will be the income. Therefore, people who cannot complete their high school degree are more likely to face difficulties in a searching job which will have an adverse effect on their income.

Similarly, there is an age of attempting the goals in life. Usually, we cannot say a person should get married in that ages which is actually beneficial and should be allocated for education. For example, a survey done in early 21st century revealed that the number of people who get married early did not achieve their doctoral degree. Hence, it is significant that young people should concentrate on their education before putting themselves in marriage and its outcomes.

To recapitulate marriage before completing education and financially stable is not a good option. The essay discussed the deleterious and detrimental effects of getting married before education and respectable job.