In today's world different government and international organizations are confronting many problems. What is the most pressing problem among them?

The world's population has increased to high extent. Increased population creates more problems which need to be resolved. These days, there is an ongoing debate that what are the main problems, government and international organizations, are confronting. In this essay, I will provide some of the problems faced by them.

Quality education is the main and significant problem the government and these organizations are facing. Due to increase in number of people, it is very difficult for government schools and colleges to cater all the students. For instance, according to a survey done in early 21st century revealed that in developed countries the number of students learning in one class room is around fifty. Hence, it is very impossible for teachers to pay attention on each student. Thus, most of the students do not feel teachers are providing any help to them.

Similarly, governance in these institutions is another problem faced by government body whether it is education or health sector. Weak governance results in the corruption of money and time. For example, a study done in the University of Texas showed that corruption in government institutes is high in number. The high rate of corruption is due to non-existence of governance body. Therefore, when an employee knows that not enough system of accountability exists than its performance is degraded eventually.

In a nutshell, government and international organizations are confronting many problems. The essay discussed the key problems faced by these organizations and its deleterious effects of the society in long term.