Television has many useful functions to play in everyone's life, for some its relaxation, for some it is

companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

Television is the medium of entertainment which is the best invention of 20th century. People are entertained and enjoyed while watching Television. These days, there is an ongoing debate on impact of such electronic devices on a person’s life. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view with relevant examples and ideas.

Nowadays, after hectic work day, people need to relax their minds. Most of the people took TV as source of enjoyment by watching drama serials daily with their family. For instance, according to a market survey done in early 21st century, the Television was sold drastically high in amount. Hence, saying that each home has Television nowadays would not be wrong.

Similarly, watching television throughout the day can be distressful and severely affect the health of a person. Moreover, social interaction of people would be also be compromised. For example, a study done by the University of Health Science revealed that people who watched television for 10 hours a day had eyesight issues. Therefore, people should watch the television in a balanced way.

In a nutshell, watching television play a vital role in people's life. The essay discussed some of the Television impact on our daily life and its deleterious and harmful effects on human health.