It requires a peaceful environment to undertake studies. Therefore, it is considered that studies and employment cannot go side by side. Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Of late, there has been a clossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the influence of part time job on studies. Some people opine that job requirenment is mandatory to overcome the financial burden on students while studying. However, critics maintain that job and employement cannot go side by side. In this essay, I shall highlight both the view points and try to reach on conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with studies coupled with employment. Firstly, the most conspicuous one is the appearance of stressful environment for students, specially during their professional studies. Thus, this would lead to serious health issues, for instance, it is quiet evident from the recent studies conducted by medical professionals that people at their young age are more prone to develop cardiac diseases than others and majority of them are students with more financial burdens.

On the other hand, another pivitol facet pertaining to this arguement is that due to part time employement students generally are unable to focus on studies and which would lead to unemployement in those professional sectors who require professionals for their companies. As a result their future would remain confines to blue collar jobs instead of white collar jobs.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned discussion propounds that studies along with job not only ruin higher studies but also make people more prone to develop serious health issues. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.