It is said that in future the illiterate ones will not be those that did not read but those that did not learn.

Discuss what you understand by this statement and state the extent to which you agree with it.

Reading and learning plays a crucial role in every person's life. It is said by number of people that in future the illiterate ones will not be those that did not read but it is argued by many that who did not learn that would be illiterate. I agree with the later statement that, those pelople who have not an ability to learn something would be illiterate. I will discuss about my views in following paragraphs.

To embark with, the person who can not learn anything would be a illiterate person because he can not learn about anything and he have not any type of skill to survive in a developing era. For example, when a person not capable to learn something like eating habbits then because of lack of knowledge about eating would be harmful for their helth and other causes of death while eating poision an so on harmful products.

Furthermore, illiterate person would be that person who can not able to learn someting and that person always face difficulties in their academic life. For instance, in classroom tercher gives the homework for their students about learning any kind of lesson that time lack of learning skills that individual face difficulties to remember any lesson given by teacher and mostly fail in exams also.

To conclude, illiterate person will not be learn rather that read and learning plays a crucial role in our daily routine life. Without learning life is nothing.