It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job Do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, the progression of getting married before completion of studies and before settling down and its related effects has sparked a heated debate. While proponents assert that this should not be a problem as it unites the people and families can be supportive to each other both morally and financially, the disparate envisage a complete disaccord with this disposition. This essay will scrutinize the reasons why marriages before time can lead to financial and social problems.

At the first place, there are myriad of arguments in favor of my stance in which the most preponderant one is that marrying someone increases number of dependents on you. Meaning thereby, there are more mouths to feed, child delivery expenses, additional expenses of medical and garments that puts an individual into a financial distress until he is well settled and out of his studying mortgages. For instance, George came under the bar of huge debt due to countless responsibilities he had to fulfill along with his studies as he got married at an early age. Therefore, it is quite evident that marriage before studies can lead to serious consequences.

On the second place, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that marriages before settlement can cause plethora of social issues. For instance, John was hospitalized for sleep deprivation as he was under immense pressure of fulfilling family requirements and he worked overtime for a continuous stretch of time. Consequently, it can vividly be seen that social and health depravity is very common in individuals who marry before settlement.

To recapitulate, the disadvantages of marrying before studies far outweigh any advantages that some people may argue. Therefore, I consummately believe that marriage is an affair associated with educated and well settled person.