It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician.Discuss the two ideas givin

Over the past few years, there has been a debate over this matter where people believe that some people are born with the creativity and specific talents and others are not. Whereas, there are some other people who claimed that creativity and specific talents can be taught. I believe that people born in the talented family always have an edge over the other children. This essay will further discuss both the points and then deduce a logical conclusion.

To begin with, People who are born in the talented family carry the same DNA, also they get the environment which helps their creativity and specific talent. For Example, it has been seen that children of the artist often choose to become the artist. This happens because these people get this environment from their childhood, which helps in the early development of their creativity. Thus it can be said that some people are really born with creativity.

On the other side, some people say that creativity can be taught, and a child can become a good sports person or musician. This appears true but without a favorable environment, teaching would become hard. For Example, it has been seen that people with more money and resources usually surpassed by the people who were born with the special talent but didn't have the same resources.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that, people are born with the creativity and specific talent. Nevertheless, some talent can be taught but it is hard for them to surpass the people who are born with the talent.